We Blog Kpop, Music and Events!

Catch Rain on CNN "Talk Asia"

Photobucket

Korean sensation, Rain(Jung Ji-Hoon) will be on Talk Asia from October 28.



Don't forget to catch Rain on CNN "Talk Asia"

Show times:

Oct 28, Wednesday: 13.30 GMT (21.30 Hong Kong)
Oct 29, Thursday: 04.30 GMT (12.30 Hong Kong)
Oct 31, Saturday: 12.00, 21.30 GMT (20.00, 05.30 Hong Kong)
Nov 2, Monday: 00.30 GMT (08.30 Hong Kong)

Source: CNN

Nessa

She has been a fan for K-POP for quite some time and enjoys blobbing anything about K-POP and events.

CONTACT US

We definitely love hearing from you lovely readers!

If you have any juicy or interesting tips on latest celebrity gossip, fashion, events and etc, feel free to contact us via email at:
elosoul@gmail.com

For any further inquiries, feel free to snail us a mail at:
nessa@elosoul.com


Watch K-Dramas

Like Us

Blog Archives

Disclaimer:

All photos as seen on the site belong to their rightful owners and Elosoul Online unless stated otherwise.