We Blog Kpop, Music and Events!

Hot New Debuts: Secret, Lady Collection, JQT


Debut with MV: I Want you Back

4 member girl group consisting of Jun Hyo Sung, Han Sun Hwa, Song Ji Eun and rapper Zinger.
credit: mardirock

Lady Collection: A Guy Who I Know

Girl group trio consisting of members Jieun (JC), Eli (앨리) and Sei (세이). JC was a YG family ex solo singer. Also, they have total vocal prowess.

JQT - Bling Bling
Consisting of 4 memeber 3 of which were part of i-13(girl version of Super Junior). They are Min-jung, Ji-eun and Ga-jin. The new member is Joo Min Sun.
credit: urasiansourcekpop

Secret and JQT are both debuting on M Countdown. Be sure to check them out!


She has been a fan for K-POP for quite some time and enjoys blobbing anything about K-POP and events.


We definitely love hearing from you lovely readers!

If you have any juicy or interesting tips on latest celebrity gossip, fashion, events and etc, feel free to contact us via email at:

For any further inquiries, feel free to snail us a mail at:

Watch K-Dramas

Like Us

Blog Archives


All photos as seen on the site belong to their rightful owners and Elosoul Online unless stated otherwise.