We Blog Kpop, Music and Events!

Leona Lewis' new album

Leona Lewis is releasing a new album called Echo, on November 17th. We have high expectations from Lewis, as she has released quite amazing music.

Here are the names of the songs on Echo: Happy, I Got You, Can’t Breathe, Brave, Outta My Head, My Hands, Love Letter, Broken, Baked, Stop Crying Your Heart Out, Don’t Let Me Down, Alive and Lost Then Found (featuring One Republic).

For her second album she has worked with Ryan Tedder, Justin Timberlake, Max Martin, Xenomania and James Fauntleroy. This gets us really excited, no? Well I am loving the album cover picture, and the one below!

source: justjared.com


She has been a fan for K-POP for quite some time and enjoys blobbing anything about K-POP and events.


We definitely love hearing from you lovely readers!

If you have any juicy or interesting tips on latest celebrity gossip, fashion, events and etc, feel free to contact us via email at:

For any further inquiries, feel free to snail us a mail at:

Watch K-Dramas

Like Us

Blog Archives


All photos as seen on the site belong to their rightful owners and Elosoul Online unless stated otherwise.