We Blog Kpop, Music and Events!

M! Countdown - 091015

Performances by our favourite artists! Plus 4 debuts!!

Rain's Intro To MBLAQ

Debut: MBLAQ - Oh Yeah

Debut: Secret - I Want You Back

Lee Soo Young

Goodbye Stage: Kara - Wanna & Mister

T-ara & Supernova - TTL Listen 2

Wheesung - Trickling

4Minute - Muzik

MC Mong - Horror Show

Debut: JQT - I Fell For You

Debut: Woo Yi Kyung - Look At Me (ft. 4Minute's JiYoon

Super Nova - Perfect Man

T-ara's SoYeon & Lee Hyun - 30 Minutes Ago

4Minute - 20 to 1 Countdown

Park HyoShin - After Love

Lee SeungChul - Love Is So Difficult

Jewelry - Vari2ty

Kim Tae-Woo(G.O.D) - Love Rain

Wheesung & Lee Hyun(8eight) - With Me

Naomi - Love Is

Mina - Doh Doh

EE - High Color

source: omonatheydidnt


She has been a fan for K-POP for quite some time and enjoys blobbing anything about K-POP and events.


We definitely love hearing from you lovely readers!

If you have any juicy or interesting tips on latest celebrity gossip, fashion, events and etc, feel free to contact us via email at:

For any further inquiries, feel free to snail us a mail at:

Watch K-Dramas

Like Us

Blog Archives


All photos as seen on the site belong to their rightful owners and Elosoul Online unless stated otherwise.