We Blog Kpop, Music and Events!

Brian Joo's "Manifold" album


Brian has finally released his 2nd solo album "Manifold" after 3 years. Recently, setting up his own label On Point Entertainment, Brian oversaw the progress and direction of the album himself, and just like the title says, the music embodies variety and versatility. Manifold focuses on urban club music, with Epik High's Tablo and Mithra and hip-hop duo Supreme Team appearing as featured artists on the album.

Three of the songs come in both Korean and English versions, opening a door for Brian to break into the US market.

The album is expecting to be release on 15th December 2009. So to all Fly to the sky's fans you can now preorder the album at any online stores. You can also order it from

Preorder his album at YESASIA- Brian "Manifold" 2nd Album


01 Dreaming
02 내 여자 (My Girl) (feat. Supreme Team)
03 One Step
04 Erase
05 Tell Me Baby (feat. Day Day of Dalmatian)
06 Lock Me Up
07 Bullet
08 Move It
09 친구의 여자를 사랑했네 (A Friend's Girl I Fell With) (feat. Tablo & Mithra Jin)
10 눈물이 마르면... (Tears Run Dry)
11 Do It (Move It English Ver.)
12 Tears Run Dry (눈물이 마르면... English Ver.)
13 Bullet (English Ver.)

I'm currently to his album and he really shows different side of him for the album.

By tasha

Credit : yeasia for the info


She has been a fan for K-POP for quite some time and enjoys blobbing anything about K-POP and events.


We definitely love hearing from you lovely readers!

If you have any juicy or interesting tips on latest celebrity gossip, fashion, events and etc, feel free to contact us via email at:

For any further inquiries, feel free to snail us a mail at:

Watch K-Dramas

Like Us

Blog Archives


All photos as seen on the site belong to their rightful owners and Elosoul Online unless stated otherwise.