We Blog Kpop, Music and Events!

Dae Guk Nam Ah Teaser Greeting(Acapella)

From Left to Right: Hyunmin(Woo Hyunmin), Garam(Park Hyun Chul), In Joon(Lee Injoon), Jay(Jeon Jihwan) and Mika(Lee Suhoon)

Just an acapella intro of their teaser that will be release real soon.

Another boyband? Yup. That's right. Dae Guk Nam Ah(대국남아) consist of five boys who are from the different generation of the boyband Xing. Ex-Xing members includes Ki Bum and Kevin of U-kiss and Joon Hyung of BEAST. All three boys are doing well now.

I hope I get to see good things from them. They look a bit like mini-DBSK though. But as usual, I do not want to judge them early. We'll just have to wait for their first teaser to be release on the 1st of February 2010.

Stay Tune on Elosoul:)
And oh, Annyeong!

Credits:PRiNCESUNGJE, koyangi@xiera.net


She has been a fan for K-POP for quite some time and enjoys blobbing anything about K-POP and events.


We definitely love hearing from you lovely readers!

If you have any juicy or interesting tips on latest celebrity gossip, fashion, events and etc, feel free to contact us via email at:

For any further inquiries, feel free to snail us a mail at:

Watch K-Dramas

Like Us

Blog Archives


All photos as seen on the site belong to their rightful owners and Elosoul Online unless stated otherwise.