We Blog Kpop, Music and Events!

S.M THE BALLAD Unveils 'Miss You' MV


Recently, SM Entertainment created a new ballad project group, S.M THE BALLAD consist of SHINee's Jong Hyun, TRAX's Jay , Super Junior's Kyu Hyun and new singer Jino. Their first album - ‘Really Missing You' is also out today. On top of that, S.M. THE BALLAD unveils their debut music video today titled 'Miss You'.Check it out!

The MV also starred actor JooWon and Lee Yeon Hee as the lead in the video. Watch it below!

Meanwhile, SM.M THE BALLAD officially made their debut on SBS Inkigayo with their first performance of 'Miss You' on November 28, 2010.

Photos from S.M The Ballad Offcial Site

PhotobucketPhotobucketsm the ballad
Photobucketsm the balladsm the balladPhotobucket

Video credit: sment
Photos credit: S.M The Ballad Official Site


She has been a fan for K-POP for quite some time and enjoys blobbing anything about K-POP and events.


We definitely love hearing from you lovely readers!

If you have any juicy or interesting tips on latest celebrity gossip, fashion, events and etc, feel free to contact us via email at:

For any further inquiries, feel free to snail us a mail at:

Watch K-Dramas

Like Us

Blog Archives


All photos as seen on the site belong to their rightful owners and Elosoul Online unless stated otherwise.