We Blog Kpop, Music and Events!

CNBLUE Audio Tracks from Re-Maintenance Single

CN BLUE will be releasing their 3rd Japanese Single - 'Re-Maintenance' on January 9th,2011. The single consists of 3 tracks 'Try Again', 'Smile Again', 'Don't Say Goodbye', and 'Kimio'. Listen to the full tracks in full post!

Leader Jung Yong Hwa composed and wrote two songs on the album which includes 'Try Again', 'Smile Again' and 'Don't Say Goodbye' while Jong Hyun contributed 'Kimio'.On the 9th also, CN BLUE will kick off their four-city tour ' Zepp Tour 2011 - Re-Maintenance' in Japan.

Don't Say Goodbye

Try Again, Smile Again



She has been a fan for K-POP for quite some time and enjoys blobbing anything about K-POP and events.


We definitely love hearing from you lovely readers!

If you have any juicy or interesting tips on latest celebrity gossip, fashion, events and etc, feel free to contact us via email at:

For any further inquiries, feel free to snail us a mail at:

Watch K-Dramas

Like Us

Blog Archives


All photos as seen on the site belong to their rightful owners and Elosoul Online unless stated otherwise.