We Blog Kpop, Music and Events!

B2ST Unveils "Fiction" MV


After releasing their teaser video to their title track 'Fiction' last week, BEAST finally unleashed the full music video for their comeback track. Check it out!

As their first full album was released today at 12AM KST, they have topped most of the korean online music charts. They even took over the charts of music site Soribada , having nine tracks off their album on the chart.


Their first full length album'Fiction & Fact" contains a total of 10 tracks with "Fiction" as the title track. On top of that, "Freeze" is composed by the member JunHyung himself as a gift to their fans.

  • 1. The Fact
  • 2. Fiction
  • 3. Back to You
  • 4. You
  • 5. Freeze
  • 6. Virus
  • 7. 불러보지만 (Though I Call)
  • 8. 비가 오는 날엔 (On Rainy Days)
  • 9. Lightless (Unplugged Version)
  • 10. Fiction (Orchestra Version)


In the music video, Junhyung the rapper for B2ST is the main character who has a love relationship however he refused to accept the loss of his love (Park Bo Young).Watch the video now and show them much love and support.

BEAST will be having their comeback stage this week in all major music shows.
  • 19 May 2011 (Thurs) [LIVE] M.NET M!Countdown, 06:00PM (KST)
  • 20 May 2011 (Fri) [LIVE] KBS2 Music Bank, 06:05PM (KST)
  • 21 May 2011 (Sat) [LIVE] MBC Show! Music Core, 04:00PM (KST)
  • 22 May 2011 (Sun) [LIVE] SBS Inkigayo (BEAST, MC Ki Kwang), 03:30PM (KST)


She has been a fan for K-POP for quite some time and enjoys blobbing anything about K-POP and events.


We definitely love hearing from you lovely readers!

If you have any juicy or interesting tips on latest celebrity gossip, fashion, events and etc, feel free to contact us via email at:

For any further inquiries, feel free to snail us a mail at:

Watch K-Dramas

Like Us

Blog Archives


All photos as seen on the site belong to their rightful owners and Elosoul Online unless stated otherwise.